Posted on

New Feature For Toro Gi, Plus New Shirt

The new Toro BJJ gi has a unique feature that you might be happy about. Take 30 seconds and watch us demonstrate it.

On a related note: I defend my thesis tomorrow, and I’m pretty excited about that. Almost as excited as I am for the new “Thank You For Not Double Guard Pulling” shirt I made for Toro.

Trevor swears he'll never double guard pull, even in MMA.

Trevor swears he’ll never double guard pull, even in MMA.

Wear it while shooting takedowns, or coming up to take that advantage point.

About Jeff

I write, work for social justice, listen to music and grapple. That's about it for now.

Leave a Reply

