Posted on

Lovato’s new site: July 4

Rafael Lovato Jr. is one of only two American black belts to win the worlds in the gi. So what better date for his new online instructional site to open than July 4?

He’s also a terrific instructor, as you can see from the embedded video at the link. I’m a little sad that I won’t be back in the states for another month (the Internet is too slow here to access the site), because guard passing is going to be my main training focus when I get back. The site is called “Ultimate Pressure Passing System,” and I imagine it’s relevant to my interests.

Chances I check it out when I get home: 100%.

About Jeff

I write, work for social justice, listen to music and grapple. That's about it for now.

Leave a Reply

